Home | FR SCHED | FX SCHED | NA SCHED | Career
family in_orange
Bernon Family Branch, Franklin “Anyone can go to a gym but the Y is family. We work out together. Our boys take boot camp and youth strength training. We’re living a healthy lifestyle both in exercise and nutrition. We are welcome at the Y – everyone knows us by name.”                            - Bernon Family Branch family

Our Cause:
Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone, regardless of age, income, background, or ability, has the
opportunity to learn, grow, and thrive.


Branch schedules & catalogs

Our Promise:
We are committed to strenghtening communities through youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility.  


Bernon Family Branch, Franklin

bernon branch sildeshow 001
bernon branch sildeshow 002
bernon branch sildeshow 008
bernon branch sildeshow 009
bernon branch sildeshow 010
bernon branch sildeshow 011
bernon branch sildeshow 012
bernon branch sildeshow 013
bernon branch sildeshow 014
bernon branch sildeshow 015
bernon branch sildeshow 016
bernon branch sildeshow 017
bernon branch sildeshow 018
bernon branch sildeshow 019
bernon branch sildeshow 020
bernon branch sildeshow 021
bernon branch sildeshow 022
bernon branch sildeshow 023
bernon branch sildeshow 024
bernon branch sildeshow 025
bernon branch slideshow 003
bernon branch slideshow 004
bernon branch slideshow 005
bernon branch slideshow 006
bernon branch slideshow 007
01/25 
start stop bwd fwd


BERNON FAMILY BRANCH

45 Forge Hill Road
Franklin, MA 02038
508.528.8708   
Fax: 508.528.6270
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday, 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Scott Martin, Executive Director | x756 | scottm@hockymca.org

Franklin Scholarship Assistance | frscholarship@hockymca.org
Johnny Quigley, Aquatics Director | x761 | johnnyq@hockymca.org
Heather Plumb, Aquatics Program Coordinator | x747 | heatherp@hockymca.org
Jennifer Collins, Childcare & Camp Billing Administrator | x754 | jenniferc@hockymca.org
Karen Barker, Childcare Director, Garelick Early Learning Center | x745 | karenb@hockymca.org
Len Gervelis, Facilities Director | x743 | leng@hockymca.org
Amy Tucker, Interim Gymnastics and Dance Director | x764 | amytr@hockymca.org
Ryan Duguay, Director of Healthy Living | x732 | ryand@hockymca.org
Amy Turner, Integration Coordinator | x722 | amyt@hockymca.org
Katelyn Chandler, Membership Representative l x753 l katelync@hockymca.org
Jamie O'Leary, Association Sales Director | x750 | jamieo@hockymca.org
Jen Corey, Membership Director | x726 | jenc@hockymca.org
Michelle Branche, Sr. Member Experience Director | x766 | michellebr@hockymca.org
Cody Albright, Director of Outdoor Education | x744 | codya@hockymca.org
Ashley Reese, Schools Out Multi-Site Director | x731 | ashleyr@hockymca.org
Mary Louise Roberts, Schools Out Site Coordinator (Franklin) | x736 | maryr@hockymca.org
Timothy Shaw, Sr. Program Director | x746 | tims@hockymca.org
Jeff Moore, Sports & Camp Director | x 720 | jeffm@hockymca.org
Nate Packert, Teen Program Coordinator | x752 natep@hockymca.org
Y World of Tots Nursery School | x 725 | yworldoftots@hockymca.org

To direct dial: 774-235-2(+extension)

 
North Attleboro Branch
300 Elmwood Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508.695.7001
Fax: 508.699.0439
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Bernon Family Branch
45 Forge Hill Road
Franklin, MA 02038
508.528.8708
Fax: 508.528.6270
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Invensys Foxboro Branch
67 Mechanic Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
508.543.2523
Fax: 508.543.5503
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mansfield Arts & Education Center
40 Balcom Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
508.339.3066
Fax: 508.337.8479
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 7:00 am to 9:00 am
and from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Evenings & weekends by appointment