Home | FR SCHED | FX SCHED | NA SCHED | Career
Crovo Family_silhouetted_web North Attleboro Branch
"WE LOVE ALL THE Y OFFERS. The Hockomock Y offers many quality youth and family programs at a great value. We also take time for ourselves to exercise while our boys enjoy Child Watch. Staff are welcoming and take an interest in our family. It feels like home at the Hockomock Y."  - Crovo Family
Our Cause:
Every day, we work side-by-side with our neighbors to make sure that everyone, regardless of age, income, background, or ability, has the opportunity to learn, grow, and thrive.

Branch schedules & catalogs

Our Promise:
We are committed to strengthening communities through youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility.

 

 

 

 


North Attleboro Branch

img_10
img_2879
img_2885
img_2889
img_2896
img_2901
img_2905
img_2908
img_2914
img_2916
img_2920
img_2924
img_2929
img_2931
img_2944
img_2947
img_5
img_6
img_7
img_8
img_9
01/21 
start stop bwd fwd


NORTH ATTLEBORO BRANCH

300 Elmwood Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-695-7001
Fax:  508-699-0439
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 5:15 am - 9:30 pm;
Saturday, 6:00 am - 6:00 pm;
Sunday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


Dan Brennock, Executive Branch Director | x216 | danb@hockymca.org

Mario Tardif, Membership Representative l x291 l mariot@hockymca.org
Michael Mahoney, Sr. Director of Member Experience | x265 | michaelm@hockymca.org
North Attleboro Scholarship Assistance | nascholarship@hockymca.org
Amal Simon, Membership Director | x274 | amals@hockymca.org
Edwin Fladger, Aquatics Director | x229 | edwinf@hockymca.org
Sue Roycroft, Head Swim Coach, HAY Lightning| x224 |suer@hockymca.org
Michelle Burke, Director of Camp & Sports | x215 | michelleb@hockymca.org
Diana Lewicki, Childcare and Camp Billing Administrator | x243 | dianal@hockymca.org
Danielle Calnan, Children’s Center Director | x242 | daniellec@hockymca.org
Michael Mahoney, Dance Coordinator (Interim| x265 | michaelm@hockymca.org
Kirby Duguay, Group Exercise & Personal Training Coordinator l x265 l kirbyd@hockymca.org
Debbie Moore, Gymnastics Director | x254 | debbiemo@hockymca.org
Krissy Carrier, Association Gymnastics & Dance Director | x261 | krissyc@hockymca.org
John Logan, Facilities Manager | x222 | johnd@hockymca.org
Barbara Manuelpillai, Integration Coordinator | x266 | barbaram@hockymca.org
Anne Lonzo, Live Y'ers Coordinator, Anne Lonzo | x260 | annel@hockymca.org
Julie Silva, Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications| x228 | juliannes@hockymca.org
Cody Albright, Outdoor Education Director l 774.235.2744 l codya@hockymca.org
Joe Halus, Senior Program Director | x223 |joeh@hockymca.org
Jason Stielhl, School-Age Care North Attleboro Branch Director | x246 | jasons@hockymca.org
Allison James, Director of School-Age Care, Association wide | x268 | allisonj@hockymca.org
Dawn DaCosta, Teen & Community Director | x270 | dawnd@hockymca.org
Ann Maitland, Top of the Hill Nursery School Director | x238 | annm@hockymca.org

To direct dial: 508-643-5 (+ extension)

 
North Attleboro Branch
300 Elmwood Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508.695.7001
Fax: 508.699.0439
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Bernon Family Branch
45 Forge Hill Road
Franklin, MA 02038
508.528.8708
Fax: 508.528.6270
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Invensys Foxboro Branch
67 Mechanic Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
508.543.2523
Fax: 508.543.5503
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mansfield Arts & Education Center
40 Balcom Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
508.339.3066
Fax: 508.337.8479
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 7:00 am to 9:00 am
and from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Evenings & weekends by appointment