Home | FR SCHED | FX SCHED | NA SCHED | Career
Gertrude
North Attleboro
"Things were getting bleak without enough money for the basics, never mind the Y. Being a Y member has lifted my spirits and helped me interact with people daily. I take aqua aerobics class twice a week and attend social trips with the Live Y'ers groups. As a senior living on my own, the Y is a big reason I get up in the morning" - No. Attleboro financial aid recipient
Our Promise:
To support families of all shapes and sizes in their pursuit of well-being in spirit, mind and body.

Branch schedules & catalogs

Our Impact:
Last year, over 15,000 local children and adults benefitted from our Reach Out
for Youth and Families confidential financial assistance.

North Attleboro Branch

img_10
img_2879
img_2885
img_2889
img_2896
img_2901
img_2905
img_2908
img_2914
img_2916
img_2920
img_2924
img_2929
img_2931
img_2944
img_2947
img_5
img_6
img_7
img_8
img_9
01/21 
start stop bwd fwd


NORTH ATTLEBORO BRANCH

300 Elmwood Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508-695-7001
Fax:  508-699-0439
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 5:15 am - 9:30 pm;
Saturday, 6:00 am - 6:00 pm;
Sunday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


Dan Brennock, Executive Branch Director | x216 | danb@hockymca.org

Mario Tardif, Membership Representative l x291 l mariot@hockymca.org
Michael Mahoney, Sr. Director of Member Experience | x265 | michaelm@hockymca.org
Lynette Testa, Executive Assistant/Scholarship Administrator | x217 | lynettet@hockymca.org
Amal Simon, Membership Director | x274 | amals@hockymca.org
Edwin Fladger, Aquatics Director | x229 | edwinf@hockymca.org
Sue Roycroft, Head Swim Coach, HAY Lightning| x224 |suer@hockymca.org
Michelle Burke, Director of Camp & Sports | x215 | michelleb@hockymca.org
Diana Lewicki, Childcare and Camp Billing Administrator | x243 | dianal@hockymca.org
Rae Montgomery, Children’s Center Director | x242 | raem@hockymca.org
Shannon Ashton, Dance Coordinator | x271 | shannona@hockymca.org
Debbie Moore, Gymnastics Director | x254 | debbiemo@hockymca.org
Krissy Carrier, Association Gymnastics & Dance Director | x261 | krissyc@hockymca.org
Rene Dupre, Facilities Manager | x222 | rened@hockymca.org
Barbara Manuelpillai, Integration Coordinator | x266 | barbaram@hockymca.org
Anne Lonzo, Live Y'ers Coordinator, Anne Lonzo | x260 | annel@hockymca.org
Julie Silva, Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications| x228 | juliannes@hockymca.org
Cody Albright, Outdoor Education Director l 774.235.2744 l codya@hockymca.org
Joe Halus, Senior Program Director | x223 |joeh@hockymca.org
Lisa Allerruzzo, School-Age Care Multi-Site Director | x246 | lisaa@hockymca.org
Matt LeStage, School-Age Care Site Director | x245 | mattl@hockymca.org
Allison James, Director of School-Age Care, Association wide | x268 | allisonj@hockymca.org
Dawn DaCosta, Teen Director | x270 | dawnd@hockymca.org
Ann Maitland, Top of the Hill Nursery School Director | x238 | annm@hockymca.org

To direct dial: 508-643-5 (+ extension)

 
North Attleboro Branch
300 Elmwood Street
North Attleboro, MA 02760
508.695.7001
Fax: 508.699.0439
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Bernon Family Branch
45 Forge Hill Road
Franklin, MA 02038
508.528.8708
Fax: 508.528.6270
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Invensys Foxboro Branch
67 Mechanic Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
508.543.2523
Fax: 508.543.5503
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 5:15 am to 9:30 pm
Saturday from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Mansfield Arts & Education Center
40 Balcom Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
508.339.3066
Fax: 508.337.8479
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri from 7:00 am to 9:00 am
and from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Evenings & weekends by appointment